Nano, leading the future of technology.

Nano origin

Nano-origin’found is a fortuitous opportunity. In 1985, Robert curle and Richard smalley of rice university in the United States and khaled kroto of the university of Sussex in the United Kingdom discovered carbon globular structures (carbon 60, which is said to be 0.7nm in diameter). This discovery was awarded the Nobel Prize in chemistry by the royal Swedish academy of sciences in 1996.

Application and development of nanotechnology

Nanometer thin films
Nano motor
Nano drug
Nano electronic

As an interdisciplinary subject, the nano-materials and nano-technology involves many fields of atomic physics, condensed matter physics, collochemistry, solid chemistry, coordination chemistry, electrochemistry, chemical reaction mechanics, surface science and interface science etc. The development of nanomaterials will certainly push the science of physics and chemistry to a new level.

The research on nanomaterials has been continuously expanding. The first phase mainly focuses on nanoparticles, such as nanocrystals, nanophases and nano amorphous as well as the thin films and blocks composed of them. In the second phase of nanometer materials research object and involve the nanowire, nanotube, microporous and mesoporous materials, including gel and aerogel. For example, by aerogel porosity is higher than 90% and the aperture size is nanoscale, the nanostructures as Mosaic, provides assembling nanoparticles with three-dimensional space. The advent of nanotubes provides a new opportunity for the synthesis and assembly of nanomaterials

The company's independent technical research and development team, after years of unremitting research, created this unique chemical formula table.

Nano-technology is a new technology developed rapidly in the early 1990s. Its ultimate goal is to make products with specific functions by directly manipulating individual atoms and molecules according to our own consciousness.Nano-technology reveals a visible world of atoms and molecules with unprecedented resolution.This shows that human beings are moving deeper into the micro world, and the level of understanding and transforming the micro world has been raised to an unprecedented level.

The concept of sustainable development

The Sustainable Development Goals are the blueprint to achieve a better and more sustainable future for all....

More

纳米,引领技术的未来。

纳米起源

纳米发现是一个偶然的机会。 1985年,美国水稻大学的Robert Curle和Richard smalley以及英国苏塞克斯大学的khaled kroto发现了碳球状结构(碳60,据说直径为0.7nm)。 这一发现于1996年被瑞典皇家科学院授予诺贝尔化学奖。

纳米技术的应用和发展

纳米薄膜
纳米电机
纳米药物
纳米电子

纳米材料和纳米技术作为一门交叉学科,涉及原子物理学,凝聚态物理学,化学化学,固体化学,配位化学,电化学,化学反应力学,表面科学和界面科学等多个领域。纳米材料的发展将 当然将物理和化学科学推向了一个新的高度。

纳米材料的研究不断扩大。 第一阶段主要集中在纳米颗粒,如纳米晶体,纳米晶体和纳米非晶体以及由它们组成的薄膜和块体。 在纳米材料的第二阶段研究对象和涉及纳米线,纳米管,微孔和介孔材料,包括凝胶和气凝胶。 例如,通过气凝胶孔隙率高于90%并且孔径尺寸为纳米级,作为马赛克的纳米结构提供具有三维空间的组装纳米颗粒。 纳米管的出现为纳米材料的合成和组装提供了新的机会

公司的独立技术研发团队,经过多年的不懈研究,创立这个独特的化学配方表。

纳米科技是90年代初迅速发展起来的新兴科技,其最终目标是人类按照自己的意识直接操纵单个原子、分子,制造出具有特定功能的产品。纳米科技以空前的分辨率为我们揭示了一个可见的原子、分子世界。这表明,人类正越来越向微观世界深入,人们认识、改造微观世界的水平提高了前所未有的高度。

可持续发展理念

可持续发展目标是实现所有人更美好,更可持续未来的蓝图。

了解更多